Member Companies


COMPANY PHONE FAX WEBSITE
AA Battery Service 09 6367350 09 6223821 www.aa.co.nz
Aegis Oil Ltd 07 8675321 07 8675004 www.aegis.co.nz
Anderson & Norrie 09 8347475 www.anad.co.nz
APV Safety Products Pty Ltd 09 820 0049 www.apvautomotive.com
Ashdown- Ingram Auckland 09 5730680 09 5730687 www.ashdown-ingram.co.nz
Auckland Bearing Distributors 09 444 6566 www.aucklandbearings.co.nz
Auto Info 09 5348949
Autoi Limited 09 5378550 www.autoinfo.com.au
Automotive Components NZ Ltd 09 8204860 09 8289719 www.acl.co.nz
Automotive Supplies NZ Ltd 09 2762098 09 2766231 www.automotivesupplies.co.nz
BNT Automotive 09 4143200 09 4143290 www.bntnz.co.nz
CAES 03 3669600 03 3655219
CAPCO Limited 09 2364032 09 2364032 www.capco.com.au
Capital Instruments NZ 2006 Ltd 09 6347722 09 6347007 www.capitalinz.co.nz
Capricorn Society www.capricorn.coop
Century Yuasa Batteries(NZ)Ltd 09 9786666 09 9786677 www.cyb.co.nz
Chamberlain Auto Springs Ltd 03 3795654 03 3797158 www.cobrasprings.co.nz
Chemz Limited 06 877 9690 06 877 9119 www.chemz.co.nz
CRC Industries New Zealand 09 2722700 09 2749696 www.crc.co.nz
Darbi Accessories Limited 09 4153565 09 4155889 www.darbi.co.nz
D.R. Britton Ltd. 0800 501050 09 6361561 www.drbritton.co.nz
Exide Batteries 09 5736908 09 5730066 www.exidebatteries.co.nz
George Stock & Company Ltd 09 2707200 09 2707201 www.georgestock.co.nz
Griffiths Equipment Limited 09 5254570 09 5256817 www.griffiths.co.nz
GUD (NZ) Ltd 09 8287089 09 8282244 www.ryco.co.nz
Hayleymedia Ltd 09 4860077 09 4860078 www.hayleymedia.com
Hella New Zealand Ltd 09 5770000 09 5762476 www.hella.co.nz
Holt Lloyd Limited 09 2750264 09 2750237 www.fram.com
Honda New Zealand Limited 09 2625916 09 2623301 www.honda.co.nz
Kiwi Cylinder Heads Ltd 09 3795031 09 3531825 www.kiwicylinderheads.com
Lumen NZ 09 5346348 09 5346349 www.lumen.com.au
Macs Equipment Ltd 02 75520255 www.macsequipment.co.nz
Motor Equipment News 09 4784771 09 4784779 www.motorequipmentnews.co.nz
Motospecs Pioneer 09 6344115 09 6346499 www.pap.co.nz
Mr G’s Auto One 09 2678767 09 2669728 www.mrgs.co.nz
Narva New Zealand Limited 09 5254575 09 5856817 www.narva.co.nz
New Zealand Performance Tuning 09 837 6252 09 837 0152 www.nzperformancetuning.co.nz
NZ Gaskets Limited 09 8290047 09 8285212 www.nzgaskets.co.nz
Pan Pacific Auto Electronics 09 8185558 09 8182541 www.panpacific.net.nz
Pit Stop 09 634 3666 09 634 3275 www.pitstop.co.nz
Redranger PTY www.nolathane.com.au
Repco 09 5741170 09 5730076 www.repco.co.nz
Subaru of New Zealand 09 2727720 09 2727731 www.subaru.co.nz
Supercharge Batteries NZ 09 272 8558 09 272 8553 www.superchargebatteries.co.nz